Fahrenheit 451

fahrenheit451

Director: François Truffaut

Writers: François Truffaut (screenplay), Jean-Louis Richard(screenplay), 3 more credits »

Stars: Oskar WernerJulie ChristieCyril Cusack |See full cast and crew »

A film based on Ray Bradbury’s novel of the same name. For the first hour I felt as though I had floated into someone else’s dream.

I would be surprised if Julian Assange hasn’t seen the film or at least read the novel, and I have the feeling that Ray didn’t appreciate the tele too much.

7 out of 10.

2 thoughts on “Fahrenheit 451

  1. This is the only book in my life I have read more three times. The movie is good, but doesn’t include everything from the book which left me a little disappointed. I only wish Hollywood would give this a remake or reimaging. Could you image the special effects with the fires? ha ha

Leave a comment