BroadCity


This being my first post in a while and since my t.v. shows are ending for the season I simply have to tell the world how much I loved BroadCity.

Every time i felt down or needed a pick me up BroadCity was there to comfort me on a Wednesday.

The girls antics are nothing short of hilarious and in my humble opinion leave the likes of Louis C.K. in the dust with their off the wall, fresh generational hilarity.

Whether it be a skeevy housemates boyfriend.  A lackluster career, or simply an attempt to impress a potential mate these girls are all over it and then some. Making the simplest of daily clamities into rofl situations.

Step aside Seinfeld, the BroadCity girls are taking on New York one mad person at a time and there is no escape from their belly busting humor.
image

4 thoughts on “BroadCity

Leave a Reply

