Coffee and cigarettes

Director: Jim Jarmusch

Writer: Jim Jarmusch

Stars: Bill MurrayTom WaitsRoberto Benigni |See full cast and crew »

Jims films can really vary, my two favorites are night on earth and dead man. There is only one of his that I absolutely abhor and that is Ghost Dog . ( I have a rational dislike of Forest Whitaker’s acting inabilities).

Coffee and cigarettes is a series of comedic performances acted out by a star studded cast.

“The beauty of quitting is, now that I’ve quit, I can have one,
cause I’ve quit.- Tom”

I’m sure you will recognize all the familiar faces and laugh along with them.

7 out of 10.

2 thoughts on “Coffee and cigarettes

Leave a Reply

