All Good Things

all good things

Director:Andrew Jarecki

Stars:Ryan Gosling, Kirsten Dunst, Frank Langella | See full cast and cre

It may seem strange to you but since I was 15 and for most of the rest of my life I have not actually had a television which received a tv signal. Ie I mainly watch films dvds and of course in more recent years I have had an internet connection. So when I watched this film I had ever heard of the notebook or ryan gosling and being the aloof personality that I am I just kept saying who is that sean penn or luke wilson?

Of course now i know better, I have watched this film twice, because I forgot that I had seen it and watched it again, personally I don’t agree with the IMDB rating of 6.3 or the rotten tomatoes rating of 31%. But maybe that is because I didn’t know who ryan gosling was before I saw the film.

I think that it’s an intriguing mystery based on true events and would recommend it if your in the mood for a mystery/drama. And of course who doesn’t love Kirsten Dunst I know I do!

7 out of 10 and as everyone knows a film that I rate as 7 or above is probably worth viewing.

Leave a Reply

