Hoffa

hoffa

Director: Danny DeVito

Writer: David Mamet

Stars: Jack NicholsonDanny DeVitoArmand Assante |See full cast and crew

It has been a long time since I have seen this film, ( I saw it upon first release), and I am reluctant to watch it again just to give an accurate and updated review. The film is obviously about the life of Jimmy Hoffa an American labor union leader and his disappearance. It’s one of the few films I have liked Jack in, I loved his performance in this one.

6 out of 10.

Leave a Reply

