Les revenants

les-revenants

Created by Fabrice Gobert / adapted from the film Les revenants which was written by  Robin CampilloBrigitte Tijou.

Stars: Anne ConsignyFrédéric PierrotClotilde Hesme | See full cast and crew

I loved this series, season 1 consists of 8 episodes and the only reason I will not rate it higher is because I guessed the answer to the mystery in the 5th episode. (I know I was kind of late to the party).

I recommend not researching it before you watch it or if you don’t like subtitles then possibly wait for the English adaptation.

7 out of 10 because it is a television series therefore kudos for pulling it off as well as they did.

2 thoughts on “Les revenants

Leave a Reply

