The Lone ranger

lone_ranger_ver10 (1)

Director:Gore Verbinski

Writers:Justin Haythe (screenplay), Ted Elliott(screenplay), 4 more credits »

It’s camp. It’s Kitch and it doesn’t know whether it’s for adults or children, this film is having an identity crisis about what it’s audience is going to be, it doesn’t know what it is, therefore some parts are done well and others…………I certainly wouldn’t take my young child to see it but I didn’t fully appreciate it as an adult either. All in all I consider it to be watchable, if you take it with a grain of salt in the spirit that it is intended.

4 out of 10.

Related articles

3 thoughts on “The Lone ranger

  1. AWWWWW you don’t have to skip it, It wasn’t terrible and it’s only my opinion although I wouldn’t recommend paying money to watch it. Perhaps see it on DVD or whatever netflix or downloader shop all the funky monkey children are using these days, then again if ou are wealthy you could watch it in cinema. I love Dead Man I think I’ll watch Deadman again.

Leave a Reply

