Ru Pauls Drag Race

images (7)

RuPaul Andre Charles created and stars in this trashtacular reality tv show which is by far and away my biggest little guilty pleasure.

I love to watch the hilarity unfold as a little pick me up whenever I’m feeling down.

You have probably guessed by now that I am by no means a connoisseur of film and television I just post my blatant, (and at most times ignorant) opinion.

If you’re looking for some laughs and fun then shantay you stay otherwise, sashay away!

Leave a Reply

